Interfraternity Council

The University of Mississippi

IFC Leadership

Interfraternity Council Officers

Name Title Hometown Major
Bennett Wilfong President Memphis, TN Mechanical Engineering
Grant Wichman Vice President of Recruitment Hattiesburg, MS Biology
Garrett Booth Vice President of Recruitment Advisers Austin, TX BioChemistry
Paul Markos Vice President of Standards Jackson, TN Public Policy & Forensic Chemistry
Easton Treadway Vice President of Scholarship Corinth, MS Real Estate
Alex Robison Vice President of Finance & Administration Akerman, MS Banking & Finance
Nathan Methvin Vice President of Programming Starkville, MS Public Policy & Computer Science
Cameron Brooks Vice President of Public Relations Houston, TX Integrated Marketing & Communications
Matthew Edwards Vice President of Philanthropy

Gulfport, MS

Chemical Engineering